Important Programming Annoucement

I’ll be on (a well-deserved, if I may say so myself) vacation for the next 12 days! I doubt I will have internet access in the cloud forest and beaches of Panama, so there won’t be posts for the next week or so.

We will resume our regularly-scheduled program in May. Thanks for visiting! 🙂

4 Responses to “Important Programming Annoucement”


  1. 1 softdrink April 23, 2010 at 2:40 pm

    Have a wonderful vacation!

  2. 2 Iris April 24, 2010 at 3:21 am

    Enjoy your vacation!

  3. 3 Jen G. (The Introverted Reader) April 25, 2010 at 11:28 pm

    Have a great time! I’ll confess to being jealous. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 125 other followers

Categories

My Goodreads

Blog Archive


