Programming note

Posts might be a bit spotty for the next few weeks, as I’m moving! I’ve graduated from grad school and have (luckily!) been hired to do some environmental education work in…

NEW YORK!

I’m moving back to New York and am very excited about it! What I’m NOT excited about is the packing, selling, throwing out, cleaning up part that takes place before the moving. And one of the (many) reasons I’m not excited about it is because it is my priority for the next week or so; thus, I won’t be able to post here as often as I should. I’m still going to try my best to get some reviews up, especially since I’ve been reading a ton this summer, but please be patient if I’m moving a little slower than usual. 😉

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 125 other followers

Categories

My Goodreads

Blog Archive


